ABMR 2022 Winter Symposium

(En anglais) The Academy of Behavioral Medicine Research (ABMR) and the International Behavioural Trials Network (IBTN) co-present a virtual half-day symposium on February 24

The Academy of Behavioral Medicine Research (ABMR) and the International Behavioural Trials Network (IBTN) co-present a virtual half-day symposium

Optimizing digital behavior change interventions for all: from theory to practice

February 24, 2022, 11am to 2pm (Eastern Time)

8am-11am (PST) – 4pm-7pm (CET)

Three-hour symposium including a 90-minute discussion period with all attendees to facilitate exchange and networking.

Open to ABMR members and non-members, including researchers, clinicians, academics, trainees and health professionals. International attendees welcome!

Learn more